We at ISU are also pleased to present our newly elected National Board for this next year, all of whom were elected at our digital National Assembly yesterday: 


National President: Amine Fquihi   


Union Development Officer - Arun Siva  


Political Affairs Officer - Pinkey Roy  


Chair - Almim Hossain Shuvo  


Vice Chair - Nil Eryilmaz  


Political Auditor - Rami Noureddine  



Treasurer- Rohail Ashraf  


We are grateful to all of our National Assembly delegates who participated in electing these new leaders of our organization and look forward to seeing what they will do this next year!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ESN
  • Frivillighet Norge
  • LNU
  • SAIH
  • NSO
  • ANSA
  • Ui
The National Board consists of 5 elected members and one Organizational Consultant. New members are elected every year to take up positions on the National Board. All ISU members are free to run for any position on the Board.