We at ISU are also pleased to present our newly elected Executive Board for this next year, all of whom were elected at our digital National Assembly yesterday:


National President: Amine Fquihi


Union Development Officer - Arun Siva


Political Affairs Officer - Pinkey Roy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ESN
  • Frivillighet Norge
  • LNU
  • SAIH
  • NSO
  • ANSA
  • Ui
The National Board consists of 5 elected members and one Organizational Consultant. New members are elected every year to take up positions on the National Board. All ISU members are free to run for any position on the Board.