LM 1: Autumn 2019, Trondheim

  • -
  • 13:00
  • Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU), Trondheim

For more information follow this link.

  • ESN
  • Frivillighet Norge
  • LNU
  • SAIH
  • NSO
  • ANSA
  • Ui
The National Board consists of 5 elected members and one Organizational Consultant. New members are elected every year to take up positions on the National Board. All ISU members are free to run for any position on the Board.