NA - 2020: National Assembly, Digital, April 27 - April 29

National Assembly - Spring 2020

April 27 - April 29

Due to the current COVID-19 pandemic, the ISU National Board has decided that the physical ISU Norway NA 20 will be cancelled. Rather it will be digital NA that will focus on voting for Executive Board and National Board Positions, as well as voting on amendments to ISU Norway's constitution. The voting will be done via email from Monday 27th of April – Wednesday 29th of April 2020. On this page you will find the practical info, deadlines, and other important information relating to the ISU Norway's National Assembly. The page will be updated as we get closer to the NA.




Practical Information



Every ISU member local branch is to have two delegates register to vote in the National Assembly. The deadline for these two delegates to register for the NA is the 15th of April at midnight. To register, please follow the link below:


Organizational and Supporting Documents


Other Documents


Applicants for Executive Board and National Board Positions

Click on the name of a candidate to read their motivation letter and CV. There is a second link next to the name of each candidate for either the video or PowerPoint they have made. Click on the word either "video" or  "PowerPoint" to access these files.

Executive Board

National President

  • Amine Fquihi
  • Martin Johnson Mwala
  • Christopher Weaver

Union Development Officer

  • Uzair Latif
  • Arun Siva
  • Md Shifat Ullah

Political Affairs Officer

  • Farzan Saeed Khan
  • Peter Kipkoech Obwogi
  • Pinkey Roy

National Board


  • Abir Chowdhury
  • Almim Hossain Shuvo

Vice Chair

  • Nil Eryilmaz

Political Auditor

  • Rami Noureddine
  • Bettina Sera


  • Rohail Ashraf
  • Julia Kamalova
  • ESN
  • Frivillighet Norge
  • LNU
  • SAIH
  • NSO
  • ANSA
  • Ui
The National Board consists of 5 elected members and one Organizational Consultant. New members are elected every year to take up positions on the National Board. All ISU members are free to run for any position on the Board.