National Assembly - Spring 2018

May 4th to May 6th


ISU Norway NAi18 will be held on Friday 4th of May – Sunday 6th of May 2018 in Oslo. On this page you will find the agenda, practical info, deadlines, and other important information relating to the ISU Norway's National Assembly. The page will be updated as we get closer to the NA.

Practical Information :

Guest Presentations:

Financial Documents:

Organizational and Supporting Documents



Other Documents

Applications for National Board and Executive Board Positions

Executive Board

  • National President - Jose Antonio De Pool Moran, Amine Fquihi
  • Political Affairs Officer - Almim Hossain Shouvo, Jose Antonio De Pool Moran, Zack Miheck Mushawatu
  • Union Development Officer - Danya Tambunan, Brown Michael Ampiah, Sam Davis, MD Shifat Ullah, Nikolai Shulgin

National Board

  • Chairman - Eric Kimathi, Michael Agbamoro, Justice Kow Mensah
  • Vice Chair - Michael Agbamoro, Linda Chido Matsapa
  • Political Auditor - Muhammad Saeen Akram
  • Treasurer - Rayab El-zibawi

Reports Local branches:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • ESN
  • Frivillighet Norge
  • LNU
  • SAIH
  • NSO
  • ANSA
  • Ui
The National Board consists of 5 elected members and one Organizational Consultant. New members are elected every year to take up positions on the National Board. All ISU members are free to run for any position on the Board.